Ett år sen.

Jag minns att jag otaliga gånger sa: "om hon försvinner... då vet jag inte vad jag gör".
Vad skulle jag ta mig till. Hur skulle jag reagera. Hur skulle jag kunna hantera det.

Det hände. Och nu har det gått exakt ett år... En sommar. En midsommar. En höst. En vinter. En julafton. Obegripligt. En påsk. Alla har blivit ett år äldre. 365 dagar. 52 veckor. 31 536 000 sekunder.

Obeskrivligt.






Always you will be part of me
And I will forever feel your strength
When I need it most
You’re gone now, gone but not forgotten
I can’t say this to your face
But I know you hear

Chorus:
I’ll see you again
You never really left
I feel you walk beside me
I know I’ll see you again
When I’m lost, when I’m missing you like crazy
I tell myself I’m so blessed
To have had you in my life, my life

Chorus 
When I had the time to tell you
Never thought I’d live to see the day
When the words I should have said
Would come to haunt me
In my darkest hour I tell myself
I’ll see you again
Chorus x 2

I will see you again
I’ll see you again
I miss you like crazy
You’re gone but not forgotten
I’ll never forget you
Someday I’ll see you again
I feel you walk beside me
Never leave you, yeah
Gone but not forgotten
I feel you by my side
No this is not goodbye x 3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0