WOHOOOOO!!!!

OH MY GOD!!!!
That night probably beat every partynight ever, so far. Out of control!! Nakenbad, dancing while sitting on a guys shoulders, laughing my head of, whatching the sunrise and drinking Vodka Jozz-shots...
I was still laughing when I woke up! -even though my camera broke yesterday. It leaked water!! It's a waterproof camera!! :@ Booooo! I really loved that camera!!
But even so, the evening was unbelieveable!!!
OH MY GOD!!!!

That night's probably beat every partynight ever, so far (Even St Paddy's Day!!!!). Out of control!! Nakenbad, dancing while sitting on Mitchs' shoulders, laughing my head of, dancing a mix of balett and salsa on the street, watching the sunrise, drinking Vodka Jozz-shots... no, I can't describe it in words!

Both Andriette and I were still laughing when we woke up this "morning" after only three hours of sleep!
-even though my camera broke yesterday. It started to leak water!! (It's a waterproof camera!!) Booooo! I really loved that camera!!

But even so, the evening was FREAKING UNBELIEVEABLE!!!



Kommentarer
Postat av: karin

hej Maria, vad kul att läsa din blogg, härligt att du fortfarande trivs. ikväll har jag ätit broccoli och tänkt på dig. kramisar från Karin,

2012-04-17 @ 23:06:36
Postat av: Anonym

Hi sweetie! I am so proud of you - the English speaker is conquering Indonesia! I look forward reading more stories about your adventures! Sweden misses you and I miss you. Bur you seem content living your dream and I wish you more outsanding parties and good-looking guys! I just returned from Instön where I've spent some days with mum and dud. It was just great and I can't wait to go back! Lots of love from your Swedish friend who'll never forget you

2012-05-02 @ 20:39:56
Postat av: Anonym

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EKqbMkyDNNU

2012-05-06 @ 22:42:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0