It's Christmas time :)

Nu är Julen över för i år...

Perfect day! :)


Familjen, god mat, myspys, knäppheter, fika, Kalle Anka och julklappar. Could it be better?

The whole day has been crazy -as usual! ;D All the adults just stops being so "adult-y" at chistmas, especially during the lunch. So much fun! Jag lovar, dom är helt urflippade! Man måste ha en stor barnslig ådra för att passa in där ;D
In the evening, when it was time for me to dress up as Santa, Anna came up with the great idea to accompanying me as my reindeer. Yeah! Haha. Best reindeer ever!
What can I say..  I love my family! <3

The surprise of the day was without a doubt when I, in the middle of our Christmas-lunch, got a very special call on my mobile. The mobile was not in the kitchen, so my dad answered. When I first heard him speak english I thought it was just some of my friends kidding around, speaking english for fun. Then he handed me the phone...
Surprise!
It was Izzy!!!!! My sweetest girlie girl :) She is the daughter from my first aupair-family! It's nearly two years since I last saw here, but oh I miss her so much! I really do! I wish she was here, so I could give her a BIG hug! She told me loads of stuff -for example that they've got a kitten named Sophie. I could've talked to her for ages, but after I while she had to go. Then she handed the phone to Gina (her mum). It was so great talking to her again too! During my time there, we spoke a lot. In one way it feels like forever since last time I saw them, but in another it certainly doesn't feels like two years at all!
Anyway.. Afterwards I just sat and smiled like a crazy person for ages ;)

I was so completely surprised and so happy, so I didn't know what to say. I'm SO glad you called!!! :)

I'll write more later..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0