Madre mia!

What a night...

It started of with a barbeque. Andri had to work until 23:00, poor thing :( So it was just me, seven guys, delicious food in a nice house with a pool and pool table. I had a great time -even though I lost playing pool. Blö!

About 23:30 I took a cab to meet up with Andri... And theeeeen... Oh Boy!
Two crazy leprechauns running around town, like on speed, the whole night.

I was still laughing this morning and got the question "seriously, what are you on?" from Mr Alpha when I giggled whilst preparing breakfast ^^


(And by the way.. I won! 5-2,5! Wohoo)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Karin

Hej sötis! Vad kul att läs att du har det bra! Men jag förstod att du skulle få det bra! Det låter härligt med grillning, party, beach och gym! Och Bali! Vilken destination! Fortsätt att lägga upp bilder! De är jättefina och roliga att kolla på. Fortsätt att ta hand om dig - and make sure you're having the time of your life! Lots of love

2012-03-18 @ 16:15:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0