A special evening

Yesterday started off at the bottom, mood-wise, but ended at the top.
Best Charlie cheered me up and brought me back to life with a movie, cuddles, chocolate and great company :D Enough so I could drag my sorry ass downtown to meet up with a friend...

That was the beginning of a very special evening. Even though I was dressed like a backpacker and forgot what prawns are, those hours are forever stuck in my long term memory :)

It never too late to change. Everything is possible. Enjoy life, it's what you make of it! Let mistakes and bad experiences shape you into a better person. Believe in yourself and other people.
I believe in you!


/Winky the gymbunnydonkey

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0