Up river

Kate and I went on a short drive up river the other day. We stopped somewhere in the national park and watched the sunset before we headed back. So peaceful!



On the way there, I suddenly wanted to stand at the back of the ute –it brings me almost the same feeling as when I sat in the front of the boat on Gili. Kate said ok and slowed down, (stop reading, mum!) but I said “no no, you don’t need to stop!”, she kept on driving, I pulled down the window and climbed out.
Weehuu! I mean.. how cool am I? :P

Kate had a laugh at me when she hit a reeeeeally deep puddle that drenched the car in brown water.
Chocolate milk, chocolate milk, chocolate milk. It's just chocolate milk...
But it was so worth it!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0